x

This Week in Dover Athletics

This Week in Sports

DOVER ATHLETICS
10/20/21 – 10/30/21

Wednesday, October 20
            6:00 PM – Volleyball Sectional HOME with Steubenville
 
Thursday, October 21
            6:30 PM – Varsity Girls Soccer Sectional @ Lisbon Beaver
 
Friday, October 22
            7:00 PM – Varsity Football HOME with New Philadelphia
 
Saturday, October 23
            TBA – Middle School Soccer @ Wooster League
            TBA – Cross Country DISTRICTS @ Hillard Darby
            11:00 AM – Boys Soccer Sectional HOME vs Harrison Central           
 
Monday, October 25
            TBA – Girls Soccer (if we win on 21st) DISTRICT game
 
Tuesday, October 26
            6:00 PM – Volleyball  DISTRICT game with River View played @ Indian Valley
 
Wednesday, October 27
            TBA – Boys Soccer (if we win on 23rd) DISTRICT game
 
Thursday, October 28
            TBA – Girls Soccer (if we win on 25th) DISTRICT game
 
Friday, October 29
            7:00 PM – Football Playoff week one
 
Saturday, October 30
            TBA – Cross Country REGIONALS @ Pickerington
            TBA – Boys Soccer (if we win on 27th) DISTRICT game
            11:00 AM – Volleyball (if we win on 26th) DISTRICT game
 
 
 
 Revised 10/21/21   7:30 AM

© 2021. Dover City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website